info@qualitytransportpk.com
+923 117-111-QTP (787)

Contact

Get in Touch

Corporate office address

QUALITY TRANSPORT PAKISTAN

Suite # 203, 2nd Floor, Plot # 12-J, Block-6 PECHS, Off. Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi-75400, Pakistan.
Phone: + 92 213 4323346 to 48
Helpline : +92 3 117 111 787
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Email : info@qualitytransportpk.com

Malik Muhammad Aslam

Managing Partner

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 300 / 345 827 5647
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 107
Email: aslam.malik@qualitytransportpk.com

Jamshaid Mustafa Khan

Manager Overseas

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 300 2518663
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 104
Email: overseas@qualitytransportpk.com

Muhammad Safdar Shan

Key Account Manager

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 300 2204958
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 102
Email: safdar@qualitytransportpk.com

Hassaan Waris

Asst. Manager Ops & Docs

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 335 034 9359
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 114
documentation@qualitytransportpk.com

Ian Finlay Rasheed

Import Pricing & CSV

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 307 2452697
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 113
Email: imports@qualitytransportpk.com

Basit Ali Chaudhry

Export Pricing & CSV

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 320 7265420
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 111
Email: exports@qualitytransportpk.com

Nasir Ali

Finance

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 110
Email: finance@qualitytransportpk.com

Irfan Afzal

Sales Head

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 345 7777402
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 103
Email: sales@qualitytransportpk.com

Air Freight

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 102
Email: airfreight@qualitytransportpk.com

HR , Admin & IT

Phone: + 92 213 4323347 & 48
Mobile: + 92 311 7111787
Fax: + 92 213 4323349
Ext: 109
Email: hr@qualitytransportpk.com